Business breakfast | Business in the big city

This week, on the 7th July 2021, for the fifth time, the Business Breakfast within the framework of the project "Business in the big city”.

This project was launched in the end of November 2020. The aim of the project is to create a platform for businesspeople and entrepreneurs to discuss current problems and exigencies. For our Business Breakfast we invite well-known speakers, distinguished entrepreneurs and businesspeople, and many more, with whom we discuss topical issues and seek solutions to the challenges that arise.

Plenty of topics have been discussed during these 5 meetings. There were interesting lectures, hot disputes, and curious ideas. Such meetings help entrepreneurs and businesspeople to find like-minded people, to take part in brainstorming sessions, to discover new insights and, most importantly, to get answers to their questions from professionals.

The topic of the latest, fifth Business Breakfast was connected with the one of the most burning issues of the day: "Selling services amidst the pandemic".

That's why the ABE Consulting team decided to hold a Business Breakfast on the topic of sales in the current circumstances. Indeed, not everyone has given up. And those who are left have to survive and fight for every client. Competition in the service sector has always been intense, Selling has always been a challenge. And it may seem that now, when many players have left the market, the remaining businesses should have no problem with customers. But things are not so rosy – the demand has also been affected. Therefore, those entrepreneurs who want to retain their market share and who do not want to surrender have to become flexible and inventive in order to maintain sales and breakeven result of their business activities.

The speakers were:

Ilya Tishkin

founder and managing partner of Constanta Group of Companies

Shared real cases of sales in services from his personal practice.

Alyona Tuzova

SMP Vice President, Head of Retail Banking

Talked about the hidden reserves for increasing sales in a world of pandemics.

How to sell in the service sector? How to sell consultancy? Where should you find clients and how to earn their trust? How can you increase your cheque? And how to organise company processes so that both business does not suffer and all the current requirements of the authorities are satisfied?

The topic created a buzz and seats were bought out in a matter of days. Last Wednesday brought together not only interesting speakers, but also enthusiastic entrepreneurs and business people. There was no shortage of interest in the speakers' presentations. Discussions were as heated as the weather outside but amiable.

The atmosphere of the breakfast, as well as the insights with which the entrepreneurs have left the event, showed once again that everything that has been done by the ABE Consulting team since the launch of the "Business in the Big City" project was not in vain.

The platform is now running and evolving. Our meetings have become regular.

In this regard we can only recommend to stay tuned! There are many exciting topics of discussion ahead.

Don't miss out on more meetings!

Бизнес-завтрак | Бизнес в большом городе

На этой неделе , 07 июля 2021 г. вот уже в пятый раз прошел “Бизнес завтрак” в рамках проекта “Бизнес в большом городе”.

Этот проект был запущен в конце ноября 2020 г. Цель проекта – создать площадку для обсуждения текущих проблем и запросов бизнесменом и предпринимателей. В рамках Бизнес-завтрака мы приглашаем известных спикеров, успешных предпринимателей и бизнесменов, и не только, и все вместе обсуждаем актуальные темы и ищем пути решения возникающих задач.

За пять встреч успели обсудить многое. Были интересные лекции, жаркие споры и любопытные мысли. Подобные организованные встречи помогают предпринимателям и бизнесменам побывать в среде единомышленников, поучаствовать в “мозговом штурме” и узнать много нового, и главное получить ответы на свои вопросы из уст профессионалов.

Тема последнего, пятого Бизнес- Завтрака на злобу дня: “Продажи в сфере услуг в условиях пандемии”.

Именно поэтому команда АБЕ Консалтинг решила провести Бизнес завтра на тему продаж в текущих условиях. Ведь сдались не все. А тем, кто остался, приходится выживать и бороться за каждого клиента. Конкуренция в сфере услуг всегда была высокой. “Продавать” всегда было сложно. И казалось бы, сейчас, когда многие ушли с рынка, у оставшегося бизнеса не должно быть проблем с клиентами. Но все не так радужно. Спрос тоже пострадал. Поэтому тем предпринимателям, которые хотят сохранить свою долю на рынке и которые не хотят сдаваться, приходится становится гибкими и изобретательными, для поддержания продаж и безубыточности своей деятельности.

Спикерами были:

Илья Тишкин

основатель и управляющий партнер группы компаний “Константа”

Рассмотрел и презентовал реальные кейсы о продажах в услугах, поделился личным опытом. Рассматривал личные примеры из своей практики.

Алена Тузова

вице-президент СМП, Руководитель розничного блока

Рассказала про скрытые резервы увеличения продаж в условиях пандемии.

Как продавать в сфере услуг? Конечно, затронули консалтинг! Где искать клиентов и как зарабатывать доверие. Как повысить чек. И как организовать процессы внутри организации, чтобы и бизнес не пострадал, и чтобы выполнить все текущие требования органов власти

Тема вызвала ажиотаж, места были выкуплены за считанные дни. В прошедшую среду (или в среду на прошлой неделе) собрались не только интересны спикеры, но и вовлеченные предприниматели и бизнесмены, которые болеют за свое дело. Интерес к выступлениям спикеров был не поддельный. Обсуждения жаркими, как и погода за окном. Споры дружелюбными.

Настроение прошедшего Завтрака, и также результаты, с которыми вышли предприниматели, лишний раз показало, что все, что было проделано командой АБЕ Консалтинг с момента старта проекта “Бизнес в большом городе” оказалось не зря.

Площадка зародилась! А наши встречи стали постоянными.

В связи с этим можно только добавить, следите за нашими анонсами! Впереди много актуальных тем для обсуждения.

Не пропустите новых встреч!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *