About us

The history of ABE Consulting establishment dates back to 2010, when our company was a part of the Otkritie Holding. The border of directors has taken a decision to make auxiliary departments self-sustaining, to outsource them.

Aisina Oksana Alekseevna was offered to head the team of accountants and tax officers. In such a way the company UNK (now ABE consulting) was established and the members of the Otkritie holding became its first clients.

The aim of this spin-off was to create shared services center for supporting Otkritie group of companies on basis of common methodology, consolidated accounts and timely acquisition of analytical data. The panel expanded with every passing year.

CONSULTING

A

B

E

A

B

E

Saved our clients more
Than 9 000 000 dollars

2011

In 2011 UNK tripled the number of clients, and reduced the costs of accounting maintenance in the group by 3.7 million rubles. Savings on tax payments amounted to 200 million rubles

2012

In 2012 we made an emphasis on automation. Apart from, UNK team managed to implement a “global” transition to 2.0 and introduce a records system in the group.

2013-2015

Over the next two years we participated in a number of large-scale deals of the group. Worked with repurchase agreements including definition and methodology of margin calls. Transfer pricing legislation came into force and the UNK team acted as an engine driving transfer pricing project. Transfer pricing methodology fell on the shoulders of the tax officers, and we were the first to invent and develop methodology of transfer pricing. UNK substantiated the marketability of the interest rate on loans with foreign subsidiaries. Alongside with addressing current issuesб concerning changes in legislation, UNK went on expanding and the number of our clients has risen beyond 100 companies. According to our statistics, in 2015, we submitted more than 1012 of mandatory reports to regulatory agencies.

2016

Year 2016. UNK team participated in the Award “Tax Team of the Year” established by PwC and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, pitching the project on CFC. We described the implementation of the project in the Otkritie holding, told how we prepared, outlined the processes and allocated responsibilities. There were almost 130 CFCs necessary to devote attention to, to gather data and prepare accounts. The committee of experts highly appreciated our team and on the voting results we won the Grand Prix in the category “Tax Team of the Year 2016”. That was a well-deserved reward.

2017

In 2017 Oksana Aisina was invited to take a seat of expert of the award “Tax Team of the Year”.

That year UNK continued enlarging. By that time, we provided accounting services for 270 companies and launched the automation project “1C Holding Management”.

2018

In 2018 UNK started to take an active part in public events. The first one was 1C, where we told about our experience of introduction of “1C Holding Management”.

2019

In the fall of 2019, we spoke at an international conference on Escrow accounts in Munich. In the same year, we endorsed an agreement with the PRO BONO Institute, acting as an expert on taxation and accounting issues. We also concluded an agreement on the students' internship with RANEPA.

December 2019, Oksana Aisina spoke at a conference "Collateral Caseorium. Based on real events" on a hot topic of Escrow accounts.

2020

2020, the year tough for everyone. Pandemic. UNK moved to a new office at Avtozavodskaya, completed a project on consulting a large holding company within the framework of an on-site inspection and preparation of documents.

We helped to justify expenses (prepared documents) for a non-resident a parent company. Just as millions of people last year, we had to accept the rules of new reality. The notion of distance working have become common, Zoom conferences have become essential.

Just as thousands of entrepreneurs and businesspeople, we have reshaped and reorganized our business processes.

Под конец 2020 года запустили новый проект “Бизнес в большом городе”, в рамках которого мы организуем бизнес-встречи, где у бизнесменов и предпринимателей есть возможность обсудить волнующие их проблемы и вопросы, а также завести новые знакомства.

2021

Our company entered 2021 with a new name – ABE Consulting, which marked a new stage in its development. We established ambitious goals for this year. Not all of them, unfortunately, have been achieved.

However, we certainly have something to be proud of. In 2021:

  • ABE Consulting increased its revenue by 2.5 times and launched several new products.
  • We implemented a CRM system.
  • ABE Consulting introduced a revamped website and its mascot, Ange, that now appears on our social media.
  • We held 4 business breakfasts for our clients, colleagues and friends, and our CEO Aisina Oksana acted as a speaker at several venues, including the All-Russian Tax Forum of CCI.
  • At the premises of our office we opened Public reception office of the High Commissioner for rights of entrepreneurs of Moscow on taxation issues. Oksana Aisina became its head.

Interested in our consulting services? Leave a request and we will contact you

So, our company is 11 years old. It’s a solid number.

Over that time ABE Consulting has gained a considerable experience in many areas of business, accounting and taxation.

In particular, we amassed experience in:
Work with CFCs, methodological support, calculation of the actual CFC profit result and CFC tax, analysis of transactions for tax consequences, including transactions with financial instruments and securities, accounting for repo and margin-call transactions, methodology and automation of these transactions. Organization and analysis of transfer pricing transactions, development of policies and operating procedures. Analysis of SWAP agreements with different types of conditions. Interaction with BIG-4 auditors on IFRS reporting for tax position. Involvement in 415-P purchase of credit institutions, preparation of disclosures. Participation in the preparation of the issuer's report and its disclosure. Participation reorganisation procedures (incorporation, merger), liquidation balance sheet. Organisation of the transition to the new chart of accounts and accounting standards for non-credit financial institutions. And this is not a full list of our competences.

In 2021, the company has an objective to maintain a competitive position in the consultancy market basing on our expertise. We have plenty of plans and business ideas.

And the major goal of our work is to keep going. Our mission is to mitigate risks in order to maintain sustainable and flexible development.

Our services

Automation

Consulting

Budgeting
and treasury

HR accounting

Cross-border operations

Accounting

Taxes

Training

HOW TO REACH US?

MOSCOW

115280, 26, Leninskaya Sloboda st.
BC Omega-2, bld. A, office 546

Mon-Fri 10.00 – 19.00

Phone: +7 (903) 200-49-45
Email: info@abeconsulting.ru

Interested in our services?

Fill in the form and we will contact you

О компании

История ABE Consulting берет своё начало в 2010 году. В то время команда нашей компании была частью «ОТКРЫТИЕ Холдинг». Однако Советом директоров Холдинга было решено, что его обслуживающие подразделения необходимо вывести в аутсорсинг на самообеспечение.

Возглавить команду бухгалтеров и налоговиков было предложено Айсиной Оксане Алексеевне. Так появилась компания УНК – «Учет. Налоги. Консалтинг». Первыми клиентами УНК стали организации группы ОТКРЫТИЕ.

Целью выделения было создание единого центра обслуживания группы компаний ОТКРЫТИЕ на основе общей методологии и консолидированной отчетности для оперативного получения аналитических данных.

CONSULTING

А

B

Е

А

B

Е

Сэкономили своим клиентам более
9 000 000 долларов

2011

В 2011 году УНК увеличила количество клиентов в три раза. Расходы на содержание бухгалтерии по Группе удалось сократить на 3,7 млн рублей, а экономия на налоговых платежах составила 200 млн рублей.

2012

В 2012 году акцент был сделан на автоматизацию. Команде УНК, помимо увеличения клиентов и объёмов, удалось осуществить «глобальный» переход на 2.0 и внедрить в Группе систему Документооборота. Команда росла с каждым годом.

2013-2015

В течение последующих двух лет сотрудники УНК участвовали в ряде непростых сделок Холдинга, среди которых сделки РЕПО, в том числе валютное, вырабатывали определение и методологию маржин-коллов. При вводе законодательства по трансфертному ценообразованию команда УНК стала двигателем проекта по ТЦО. На плечи налоговиков легла масштабная задача. Мы впервые придумали и разработали методологию и обосновали рыночность процентной ставки по займам с дочерними иностранными компаниями. Помимо решения текущих вопросов, касающихся изменений в законодательстве, УНК продолжила расширяться, и на конец 2015 года число клиентов превысило 100 компаний. По нашей собственной статистике, за 2015 год было сдано 1012 обязательных отчетов в регуляторные органы.

2016

В 2016 году команда УНК приняла участие в конкурсе, учрежденном РСПП и PwC «Налоговая команда года», выступив с проектом по контролируемым иностранным компаниям (КИК). Мы рассказали, как организовали проект в группе компаний ОТКРЫТИЕ, как подготовились, как прописали процессы и распределили ответственность. Почти 130 контролируемых компаний, по которым специалистам УНК было необходимо собрать и подготовить необходимую отчетность. Комиссия высоко оценила нашу команду, и по результатам итогового голосования УНК получила Гран-при «Налоговая команда года 2016». Это была заслуженная награда.

2017

В 2017 году Оксана Айсина была приглашена на премию «Налоговая команда года» уже в качестве эксперта.

А УНК продолжила расти. К тому времени на бухгалтерском обслуживании состояло 270 компаний и был запущен проект автоматизации 1С Управление Холдингом.

2018

В 2018 году УНК начинает активно участвовать в публичных мероприятиях. Первым событием стала конференция 1С, где мы рассказали о нашем опыте внедрения 1С-Управление Холдингом.

2019

Осенью 2019 года мы выступили на международной конференции в Мюнхене, посвященной счетам Эскроу. В том же году было подписано Соглашение с институтом PRO BONO, в рамках которого Оксана Айсина выступила в качестве эксперта по вопросам налогообложения и учета. Кроме того, УНК заключила соглашение с РАНХиГС о прохождении практики студентов.

В декабре 2019 г. Оксана Айсина выступила с актуальной темой по счетам Эскроу на конференции «Залоговый кейсориум. Основано на реальных событиях».

2020

2020 год, год непростой для всех. Пандемия. УНК переезжает в новый офис на Автозаводскую.

Мы завершили проект по консультированию крупного холдинга в рамках выездной проверки и подготовки документов. Помогли обосновать расходы, произведенные в адрес материнской головной компании, являющейся нерезидентом.

Наравне с миллионами людей нам пришлось принять новую реальность. Понятие удаленной работы стало привычным, а ZOOM конференции – необходимостью. Как и тысячи других предпринимателей и бизнесменов, мы перестроились и перестроили все наши внутренние процессы.

Под конец 2020 года запустили новый проект “Бизнес в большом городе”, в рамках которого мы организуем бизнес-встречи, где у бизнесменов и предпринимателей есть возможность обсудить волнующие их проблемы и вопросы, а также завести новые знакомства.

2021

В 2021 год компания вступила с новым наименованием – ABE Consulting, ознаменовавшим собой новый этап её развития. На этот год мы ставили перед собой амбициозные цели.  Не все из них, к сожалению, удалось реализовать.

Однако нам точно есть, чем гордиться. В 2021 году:

  • ABE Consulting увеличила выручку в 2,5 раза и выпустила несколько новых продуктов.
  • Мы внедрили CRM систему.
  • В социальных сетях и на обновленном сайте появился маскот ABE Consulting – Эндже.
  • Мы провели четыре бизнес-завтрака для своих клиентов, коллег и друзей, а Генеральный директор Айсина Оксана выступила спикером на нескольких площадках, в числе которых Всероссийский налоговый форум ТПП России.
  • На базе офиса ABE Consulting была открыта Общественная приемная уполномоченного по защите прав предпринимателей по городу Москве Минеевой Т.В. по вопросам налогообложения. Руководителем приемной стала Генеральный директор ABE Consulting Айсина Оксана.

Интересуют услуги консалтинга? Оставьте заявку, и мы с Вами свяжемся

Итак, нашей компании 11 лет. Солидный срок.

За это время ABE Consulting был приобретен огромный опыт во многих сферах бизнеса, бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения.

В наши компетенции входит:
Организация работы с КИК. Методологическая поддержка, расчет фактического результата прибыли по КИК и налога. Анализ сделок на предмет налоговых последствий, в том числе сделок с финансовыми инструментами и ценными бумагами. Учет сделок РЕПО и маржин-коллов, методология и автоматизация таких сделок. Организация и анализ сделок по ТЦО, разработка политики и регламентов работы. Анализ СВОП контрактов с различными видами условий. Взаимодействие с аудиторами BIG-4 по отчетности МСФО на предмет налоговой позиции. Участие в покупке кредитных организаций по 415-П, подготовка раскрытия информации. Участие в подготовке отчета эмитента и его раскрытие. Участие в формах реорганизации (присоединение, слияние), ликвидационный баланс. Организация перехода на новый план счетов и стандарты бухгалтерского учета для некредитных финансовых организаций. А также многие другие вопросы сфер бизнеса, бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения

В 2021 году компания поставила перед собой амбициозные задачи, много планов и бизнес-идей. Основываясь на профессиональном опыте, мы стремимся не просто сохранить, но и усилить свою конкурентную позицию на рынке консалтинговых услуг.

Самый главный план нашей работы в текущем году – не останавливаться на достигнутом!

Что входит в наши услуги

Автоматизация

Консалтинг

Бюджетирование
и казначейство

Кадровые услуги

Трансграничные операции

Отчетность

Налоги

Учет

КАК С НАМИ СВЯЗАТЬСЯ?

МОСКВА

ул. Ленинская Слобода, д.26, оф.546,
БЦ Омега-2, 115280

ПН-ПТ 10.00 – 19.00

Тел.: +7 (903) 200-49-45
Email: info@abeconsulting.ru

Интересуют наши услуги?

Заполните форму, и мы с Вами свяжемся