Oksana Aisina – CEO of ABE consulting

In the course of her professional activity, Oksana supported the projects on transfer pricing, CFC, and tax risk mitigation. She carried out the organization of tax and bookkeeping accounting, including accounting on transactions with financial instruments, securities, repo and swap transactions with non-standard terms, real estate transactions.

Oksana has 25 years of experience as a chief accountant in various bodies, including public and private sector organizations. In 2007 she joined the team of Otkritie Holding as a Chief Accountant. Today she is the CEO of ABE Consulting.

In 2016 the company was awarded the Grand Prix in the category “Tax Team of the Year”. The Award was established by PwC and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

In 2017 Oksana was a member of qualifications board of the Tax Team of the Year nomination.

Oksana combines professional and public activities, being an expert in the field of finance and economics at the PRO BONO PUBLICO Institute attached to the Commissioner for the Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs in Moscow. Since 2020 she has been a member of the RANEPA examination board.

Оксана Айсина – генеральный директор АБЕ Консалтинг

В ходе профессиональной деятельности сопровождала проекты по ТЦО, КИК, снижению налоговых рисков. Проводила организацию налогового и бухгалтерского учёта, в том числе по сделкам с финансовыми инструментами, ценными бумагами, сделками РЕПО и СВОП с нестандартными условиями, сделкам с недвижимостью.

Имеет 25-летний опыт работы главным бухгалтером в различных структурах, в том числе, государственных и коммерческих организациях. . В 2007 году вошла в команду холдинга «Открытие», Главный бухгалтер АО «Открытие Холдинг». Является генеральным директором АБЕ Консалтинг.

В 2016 году компания была удостоена Гран-При в номинации «Налоговая команда года» Премии в сфере корпоративного налогообложения, учрежденной РСПП и PWC.

В 2017 являлась членом квалификационной комиссии в премии налоговая команда 2017 года.

Совмещает профессиональную деятельность с общественной, являясь экспертом Института PRO BONO PUBLICO в области финансов и экономики при Уполномоченном по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве. С 2020 года является членом экзаменационной комиссии РАНХиГС.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *